Staff

Administration

Rochelle Sibbio

CEO and President

330.745.7734 x203
rochelle@hfhsummitcounty.org

Anne Boyer

Marketing Manager

330.745.7734 x255
anneb@hfhsummitcounty.org

Marissa Little

Neighborhood Revitalization Coordinator

330.745.7734 x202
MarissaL@hfhsummitcounty.org

Lori Nitzsche

Finance Manager

330.745.7734 x201
lorin@hfhsummitcounty.org

Kayla Collins

Marketing and Resource Development

330.745.7734 x256
kaylac@hfhsummitcounty.org

Mary Shepherd

Volunteer and Partner Family Coordinator

330.745.7734 x200
marys@hfhsummitcounty.org

Lorilyn Shandor

Director of Operations

330.745.7734 x214
loris@hfhsummitcounty.org

Julie Estes

Administrative Assistant

330.745.7734
admin@hfhsummitcounty.org

Construction

Tim Crozier

Construction Manager

330.590.0319
timc@hfhsummitcounty.org

Construction Site Supervisors

Jon Murkins
Will Yoho
Laurie Guirdanella

Jon Yoho

Deconstruction Manager

330.745.7734 x206
jony@hfhsummitcounty.org

Deconstruction Associate

Lorin Stuart

Aaron Miller

A Brush With Kindness Manager

330.745.7734 x207
aaronm@hfhsummitcounty.org 

Restore

Rick Thoerig

ReStore Manager

330.745.9098
rickt@hfhsummitcounty.org

ReStore Associates

Bob Conkle
Kim Hoover-Wieland
David Popovich
Anthony Sherfield
Mark Wisberger
Curtis Reed
Jacob Morris

Adrian Wright
Mike Krieger
Jay Davis
David Cachat
Jonathan Higgins
Aaron Johnson
Maurice Woolridge
Adrian Wright

Interested In Joining Our Team?

Click Here For Available Positions